bent abeha
01-28-2008, 12:51 PM
Beware of the following website
1. www.answering-islam.org
2. [url]www.aboutislam.com
3. [url]www.thequran.com
4. [url]www.allahassurance.com
These sites have been developed by the Jews
Who Intentionally spread wrong information about the QURAN, the HADITH and the Islam
'A FAKE AMERICAN QURAAN
[url]http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/1579211755 /qid %3 D 1096805827/102-4933271-2395342
The new AMERICAN Quran: a dangerous trick A new Quran
is being distributed in Kuwait , titled ' The True Furqan '.
1. www.answering-islam.org
2. [url]www.aboutislam.com
3. [url]www.thequran.com
4. [url]www.allahassurance.com
These sites have been developed by the Jews
Who Intentionally spread wrong information about the QURAN, the HADITH and the Islam
'A FAKE AMERICAN QURAAN
[url]http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/1579211755 /qid %3 D 1096805827/102-4933271-2395342
The new AMERICAN Quran: a dangerous trick A new Quran
is being distributed in Kuwait , titled ' The True Furqan '.